Gamiq 2019 Nominations: Jesse Mac Cormack, Antoine Corriveau and Emilie Kahn

GAMIQ announced the artists nominated this year: Jesse Mac Cormack for Now, Antoine Corriveau for Feu de Forêt, and Emilie Kahn for Outro are all in the running. See full list below.


Indie Rock Album of the Year

Jesse Mac Cormack – Now


Folk EP of the Year

Antoine Corriveau – Feu de forêt


Video of the Year

Antoine Corriveau – Mon coeur paré passera partout

Emilie Kahn – Island