Wooden Arms

Released on April 28, 2009
2.Tracy's Waters
4.Wooden Arms
6.Traveling Salesman
7.Big Bird in a Small Cage
8.Down at the Beach
9.Man Like You
10.Where the Wild Things Are
11.Machinery of the Heavens

Wooden Arms is Patrick Watson’s highly anticipated follow-up to the critically acclaimed Close to Paradise, which vaulted the man and his band to international stardom in 2007. The Montreal band toured non-stop for two years following initial Canadian release of Close to Paradise in 2006, and in many ways Wooden Arms is the story and sound of a band waking up in strange places all around the world.