Heart of My Own

Released on January 26, 2010
1.Go On
3.Sugar and Spice
4.Gold Rush
5.Heart of My Own
7.If Only You
8.I'm Forgetting Everyone
9.The Shore
10.Once More, For the Dollhouse
11.Walk You Down
12.If It Rains

“I think it is at times extremely sparse and, well, spacious, with big choirs singing,” Bulat says, “and then it gets really dense with really spirited and rolling drums.”