Wilsen return with “Ruiner” out February 21

Wilsen, the Brooklyn-based trio of Tamsin Wilson (guitar/vocals), Johnny Simon Jr. (guitar) and Drew Arndt (bass), will release their new album Ruiner on February 21 via Secret City Records in North America. On the album produced by Andrew Sarlo, while Wilsen have retained elements of their fragility, they use bolder sounds and play with gritty textures and jarring grooves.

Preorder the new album Ruiner here.