Waltzed in from the Rumbling

Released on April 29, 2016
1.We Were One
2.No Worries Gonna Find Us
3.Fata Morgana
5.All Of The Time
6.So Many Nights
8.Je voulais te dire
9.Off The Water
10.Johnny Is A Drummer
11.Pure Heart

This is Plants and Animals’ most soulful and inventive collection of music yet. Eleven soundtracks for leaps taken, ships sailed, dark water and pink skies.