Free Dimensional

Released on October 22, 2012
1.Everything Speaks
2.All the Time
3.Runaway Love
4.Put Me On
5.I'm Just Me
6.Hand Over My Heart
7.(I Know) What I'm Made Of
8.A to Z
9.Stand My Ground
10.Day & Night

The sophomore offering from Toronto’s Diamond Rings, aka John O’Regan, produced by . Free Dimensional retains the melodicism, clever juxtapositions, and lyrical honesty that garnered kudos for 2010 debut, Special Affections, but ups the execution with the help of producer Damian Taylor (Bjork, Austra).

Other releases by Diamond Rings