Patrick Watson “Love Songs For Robots” – Available now!

“It’s also mysterious; it doesn’t reveal all its layers on first listen…You’ll wish it never ended.”
Boston Globe

“This Montreal master proves himself, yet again, a consummate songwriter and master of atmospherics” 8/10 – Uncut

“A dash of meticulous refinement and peaceful revolition; a thoroughly accomplished album” 4* – DIY

“programmed for success” 4* – MOJO

“His best record to date” 4* – Rolling Stone France

Love Songs For Robots est maintenant disponible sur iTunes

1. Love Songs for Robots
2. Good Morning Mr. Wolf
3. Bollywood
4. Hearts
5. Grace
6. In Circles
7. Turn Into The Noise
8. Alone In This World
9. Know That You Know
10. Places You Will Go