New Ways

Released on November 1, 2019
1.The Way That You Feel
2.Never Be Back
3.Hot Tears
4.Transatlantic Flight
6.Blood Brother
8.I'm Not Your Lover
9.Wait A While
10.Apalachee Plain

New Ways is the sound of desire in its unfolding — whereas Twin Solitude was about self-reflection, New Ways is about engaging and changing, touching and being touched. It’s a physical record, with louder and tighter grooves, and the rawest lyrics the musician has ever recorded—tenderness and violence, sex and rebirth, Plato and Julie Delpy. There’s the heat of the night and the cool blue of morning, hints of Prince and Bill Withers.


LPX = Opaque Beige 12” Limited Edition Deluxe Vinyl w/ printed inner sleeve with lyrics. Digital download included

CD = 4 panels digipak with clear tray. Poster with lyrics and artwork included

POSTER = Limited Edition Exclusive Artwork by Olivia Baldwin

7” VINYL = Limited Edition 7” vinyl incl. “Hot Tears” single from new album + “Tallahassee” single, released physically for the first time